The Pierre Region encompasses the counties of Bennett, Campbell, Corson, Dewey, a portion of Edmunds and Gregory counties, Haakon, Hughes, most of Jackson, Jones, most of Lyman, a portion of McPherson, Mellette, Potter, Stanley, Sully, Todd, Tripp, Walworth and most of Ziebach. It is divided into three areas with local offices in Mobridge, Pierre and Winner.

Aberdeen Region

Region Engineer:
  104 S Garfield
  Pierre, SD 57501-5405

John Forman

(605) 773-3464

Region Operations Engineer:
  104 S Garfield
  Pierre, SD 57501-5405

Jim Hyde

(605) 773-3464

Pierre Area Engineer:
  104 S Garfield
  Pierre, SD 57501-5405

Dean VanDeWiele

(605) 773-5294

Mobridge Area Engineer:
  PO Box 488
  Mobridge, SD 57601-0488
  Physical Address: Hwy. 12 West

John Villbrandt

(605) 845-3844

Winner Area Engineer:
  PO Box 771
  Winner, SD 57580-0771
  Physical Address: East Hwy. 44

Doug Sherman

(605) 842-0810

blank space